TechOps
  • (AERIAL) Pilot Chemical Rating Refresher Course (Currently Unavailable)

    Currently Unavailable

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Aerial Pilot Chemical Rating Course (AERIAL) CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

    CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

    Booking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Agrichemical Commercial Applicator (ACA)

    The Agrichemical Commercial Applicators course (Ground) is a personal one on one Certificate. On completion of this course you will receive your EDUCHEM Agrichemical Commercial Applicator Certificate. This certificate then gives you a wide range of work opportunities in the application of agrichemicals. Most tenders for work in Road Spraying, Parks and Reserves, DOC, Local Bodies and Regional Councils through out New Zealand also require this certificate for any person who is spraying for hire or reward.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Agrichemical Site Compliance

    Booking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Applied/Advanced Growsafe and Certified Handler Course - Revalidation

    Renewal of your Growsafe Applied and Certified Handler certificates

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • APPLIED/ADVANCED GrowSafe Course

    This course is for owners or managers of properties and those who make decisions about the application of agrichemicals and manage or supervise others doing agrichemical application. This includes people working on farms, forests, orchards, vineyards and other industries where herbicides and other pesticides are used. The course is particularly relevant to those using motorised spray application equipment.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • BASIC- FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE NEVER SPRAYED

    The Basic course provides essential information and instruction for anyone that has not sprayed agrichemicals before. Please Note: Certificates can take up to 4weeks to be processed.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • CERTIFIED HANDLER ONLY COURSE

    For the Certified Handler Course if you use ANY Agrichemicals that fall under HSWA classes 6.1a and 6.1b then you will need a Certified Handler certificate to buy, store and apply those.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 21 January 2020
    Gisborne  Thursday 30 January 2020
    Pukekohe  Wednesday 05 February 2020
    Hamilton  Wednesday 12 February 2020
    Wanganui  Thursday 27 February 2020
    Gisborne  Thursday 05 March 2020
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 10 March 2020
    Hamilton  Friday 13 March 2020
    Wanganui  Thursday 26 March 2020
    Gisborne  Thursday 02 April 2020
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 07 April 2020
    Hamilton  Thursday 16 April 2020
    Wanganui  Thursday 23 April 2020
    Gisborne  Friday 01 May 2020
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 05 May 2020
    Hamilton  Thursday 14 May 2020
    Wanganui  Thursday 28 May 2020
    Gisborne  Friday 05 June 2020
    Karaka  Tuesday 09 June 2020
    Hamilton  Friday 12 June 2020
    Wanganui  Thursday 25 June 2020
    Gisborne  Thursday 02 July 2020

  • GROWSAFE AERIAL GROUND CREW COURSE

    This course provides essential information and instructions for Ground Crew handling, mixing and loading agrichemicals for Aerial Application.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Standard GrowSafe Course

    This course is for agrichemical users working independently (ie with little or no supervision) with responsibility for a single site/property and are able to provide 8 copies of spray diaries with 8 different dates on. The course goes from 8:30am- 4:00pm approx

    Booking Details
    Karaka  Monday 20 January 2020
    Te Atatu South  Thursday 23 January 2020
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 28 January 2020
    Gisborne  Wednesday 29 January 2020
    Karaka  Tuesday 04 February 2020
    Hamilton  Tuesday 11 February 2020
    Te Atatu South  Monday 17 February 2020
    Rotorua  Thursday 20 February 2020
    Palmerston North  Monday 24 February 2020
    New Plymouth  Tuesday 25 February 2020
    Wanganui  Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 03 March 2020
    Gisborne  Wednesday 04 March 2020
    Karaka  Monday 09 March 2020
    Hamilton  Thursday 12 March 2020
    Te Atatu South  Monday 16 March 2020
    Rotorua  Thursday 19 March 2020
    Palmerston North  Monday 23 March 2020
    New Plymouth  Tuesday 24 March 2020
    Wanganui  Wednesday 25 March 2020
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 31 March 2020
    Gisborne  Wednesday 01 April 2020
    Karaka  Monday 06 April 2020
    Te Atatu South  Wednesday 15 April 2020
    Hamilton  Wednesday 15 April 2020
    Te Atatu South  Wednesday 15 April 2020
    Rotorua  Friday 17 April 2020
    Palmerston North  Monday 20 April 2020
    New Plymouth  Tuesday 21 April 2020
    Wanganui  Wednesday 22 April 2020
    Hawkes Bay  Wednesday 29 April 2020
    Gisborne  Thursday 30 April 2020
    Karaka  Monday 04 May 2020
    Hamilton  Wednesday 13 May 2020
    Te Atatu South  Monday 18 May 2020
    Rotorua  Thursday 21 May 2020
    Palmerston North  Monday 25 May 2020
    New Plymouth  Tuesday 26 May 2020
    Wanganui  Wednesday 27 May 2020
    Hawkes Bay  Wednesday 03 June 2020
    Gisborne  Thursday 04 June 2020
    Karaka  Monday 08 June 2020
    Hamilton  Thursday 11 June 2020
    Te Atatu South  Monday 15 June 2020
    Rotorua  Thursday 18 June 2020
    Palmerston North  Monday 22 June 2020
    New Plymouth  Tuesday 23 June 2020
    Wanganui  Wednesday 24 June 2020
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 30 June 2020
    Gisborne  Wednesday 01 July 2020