TechOps
  • AERIAL AGRICHEMICAL RATING Growsafe AND CERTIFIED HANDLER COURSE - Revalidation

    Renewal of both your Growsafe Aerial Initial Agrichemical Rating and Certified Handler certificates

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • AERIAL ENDORSED GROUND CREW AND CERTIFIED HANDLER COURSE

    This course provides essential information and instructions for Ground Crew handling, mixing and loading agrichemicals for Aerial Application.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Aerial Initial Rating Growsafe Course (AERIAL) -Manned

    The GROWSAFE Pilots Aerial Agrichemical Rating is a personal qualification given after completion of the National Certificate in Aerial Agrichemical Application. This certificate then gives you a wide range of work opportunities in the application of agrichemicals by air. Most tenders, or when working for Landscape, Forestry, Private Farm Owners, DOC, Local Bodies and Regional Councils require this certificate.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Aerial Initial Rating UAV (DRONE) Unmanned

    Please get in contact with the office to get more information about this course or to book on

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Auckland  Monday 11 March 2019

  • Applied/Advanced Growsafe and Certified Handler Course - Revalidation

    Renewal of your Growsafe Applied and Certified Handler certificates

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • APPLIED/ADVANCED GrowSafe Course

    This course is for owners or managers of properties and those who make decisions about the application of agrichemicals and manage or supervise others doing agrichemical application. This includes people working on farms, forests, orchards, vineyards and other industries where herbicides and other pesticides are used. The course is particularly relevant to those using motorised spray application equipment.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • BASIC- FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE NEVER SPRAYED

    The Basic course provides essential information and instruction for anyone that has not sprayed agrichemicals before. Please Note: Certificates can take up to 4weeks to be processed.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • CERTIFIED HANDLER ONLY COURSE

    For the Certified Handler Course if you use ANY Agrichemicals that fall under HSWA classes 6.1a and 6.1b then you will need a Certified Handler certificate to buy, store and apply those.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Gisborne  Friday 01 March 2019
    Tuakau  Tuesday 05 March 2019
    Wanganui  Thursday 21 March 2019
    Hamilton  Wednesday 27 March 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 04 April 2019
    Tuakau  Tuesday 09 April 2019
    Wanganui  Friday 26 April 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 02 May 2019
    Tuakau  Tuesday 07 May 2019
    Wanganui  Thursday 23 May 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 30 May 2019
    Tuakau  Tuesday 11 June 2019
    Hamilton  Thursday 20 June 2019
    Wanganui  Thursday 27 June 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 04 July 2019

  • REGISTERED CHEMICAL APPLICATOR Growsafe (GROUND) AND CERTIFIED HANDLER COURSE

    The GROWSAFE Registered Chemical Applicator Certificate (Ground) is a personal one on one Certificate issued after completion of the National Certificate in Agrichemical Application. Om completion of this course you will receive your GROWSAFE Registered Chemical Applicators Certificate. This certificate then gives you a wide range of work opportunities in the application of agrichemicals. Most tenders for work in Road Spraying, Parks and Reserves, DOC, Local Bodies and Regional Councils through out New Zealand also require this certificate for any person who is spraying for hire or reward. The Course includes your Certified Handler Certificate.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Standard GrowSafe Course

    This course is for people who have sprayed before and need to obtain their Standard Growsafe certificate

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Hawkes Bay  Wednesday 27 February 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 28 February 2019
    Tuakau  Monday 04 March 2019
    Whangarei  Thursday 07 March 2019
    Te Atatu South  Monday 11 March 2019
    Rotorua  Wednesday 13 March 2019
    Te Puke  Thursday 14 March 2019
    Palmerston North  Monday 18 March 2019
    Wanganui  Tuesday 19 March 2019
    New Plymouth  Wednesday 20 March 2019
    Hamilton  Tuesday 26 March 2019
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 02 April 2019
    Gisborne  Wednesday 03 April 2019
    Tuakau  Monday 08 April 2019
    Rotorua  Thursday 11 April 2019
    Te Puke  Friday 12 April 2019
    Te Atatu South  Monday 15 April 2019
    Hamilton  Wednesday 17 April 2019
    Palmerston North  Tuesday 23 April 2019
    Wanganui  Wednesday 24 April 2019
    New Plymouth  Thursday 25 April 2019
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 30 April 2019
    Gisborne  Wednesday 01 May 2019
    Tuakau  Monday 06 May 2019
    Rotorua  Thursday 09 May 2019
    Te Puke  Friday 10 May 2019
    Te Atatu South  Monday 13 May 2019
    Hamilton  Wednesday 15 May 2019
    Whangarei  Friday 17 May 2019
    Palmerston North  Monday 20 May 2019
    Wanganui  Tuesday 21 May 2019
    New Plymouth  Wednesday 22 May 2019
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 28 May 2019
    Gisborne  Wednesday 29 May 2019
    Rotorua  Wednesday 05 June 2019
    Te Puke  Thursday 06 June 2019
    Tuakau  Monday 10 June 2019
    Te Atatu South  Monday 17 June 2019
    Hamilton  Wednesday 19 June 2019
    Palmerston North  Monday 24 June 2019
    Wanganui  Tuesday 25 June 2019
    New Plymouth  Wednesday 26 June 2019
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 02 July 2019
    Gisborne  Wednesday 03 July 2019