TechOps
  • (AERIAL) Pilot Chemical Rating Refresher Course (Currently Unavailable)

    Currently Unavailable

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Aerial Pilot Chemical Rating Course (AERIAL) CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

    CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

    Booking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Agrichemical Commercial Applicator (ACA)

    The Agrichemical Commercial Applicators course (Ground) is a personal one on one Certificate. On completion of this course you will receive your EDUCHEM Agrichemical Commercial Applicator Certificate. This certificate then gives you a wide range of work opportunities in the application of agrichemicals. Most tenders for work in Road Spraying, Parks and Reserves, DOC, Local Bodies and Regional Councils through out New Zealand also require this certificate for any person who is spraying for hire or reward.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Agrichemical Site Compliance

    Booking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Applied/Advanced Growsafe and Certified Handler Course - Revalidation

    Renewal of your Growsafe Applied and Certified Handler certificates

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • APPLIED/ADVANCED GrowSafe Course

    This course is for owners or managers of properties and those who make decisions about the application of agrichemicals and manage or supervise others doing agrichemical application. This includes people working on farms, forests, orchards, vineyards and other industries where herbicides and other pesticides are used. The course is particularly relevant to those using motorised spray application equipment.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • BASIC- FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE NEVER SPRAYED

    The Basic course provides essential information and instruction for anyone that has not sprayed agrichemicals before. Please Note: Certificates can take up to 4weeks to be processed.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • CERTIFIED HANDLER ONLY COURSE

    For the Certified Handler Course if you use ANY Agrichemicals that fall under HSWA classes 6.1a and 6.1b then you will need a Certified Handler certificate to buy, store and apply those.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 05 November 2019
    Hamilton  Thursday 14 November 2019
    Wanganui  Thursday 21 November 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 05 December 2019
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 10 December 2019
    Hamilton  Friday 13 December 2019

  • GROWSAFE AERIAL GROUND CREW COURSE

    This course provides essential information and instructions for Ground Crew handling, mixing and loading agrichemicals for Aerial Application.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • Standard GrowSafe Course

    This course is for agrichemical users working independently (ie with little or no supervision) with responsibility for a single site/property and are able to provide 8 copies of spray diaries with 8 different dates on. The course goes from 8:30am- 4:00pm approx The course cost is $595.00+GST per person

    Booking Details
    Palmerston North  Monday 21 October 2019
    Wanganui  Tuesday 22 October 2019
    Gisborne  Thursday 31 October 2019
    Karaka  Monday 04 November 2019
    Rotorua  Thursday 07 November 2019
    Te Puke  Friday 08 November 2019
    Te Atatu South  Monday 11 November 2019
    Hamilton  Wednesday 13 November 2019
    Palmerston North  Monday 18 November 2019
    Wanganui  Tuesday 19 November 2019
    New Plymouth  Wednesday 20 November 2019
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 03 December 2019
    Gisborne  Wednesday 04 December 2019
    Karaka  Monday 09 December 2019
    Hamilton  Thursday 12 December 2019
    Te Atatu South  Monday 16 December 2019